top of page

Jeff Emhuff


Jeff is a Zoning Specialist with the

City of Columbus Code Enforcement Division.

Vice President


Matt Funk

Board Secretary

Matt is a Code Enforcement Officer with the

City of Beavercreek, Ohio.

Lisa Colwell

Board Treasurer

Lisa is a Code Enforcement/Inspection Services Manager with the National Inspection Corp., providing contracted code enforcement services to communities in southwest Ohio.

Bonnie Miller, BBA


Bonnie is a Zoning Coordinator

Village of Hebron

Nick Bellas



City of Hudson

James C. Kohlberg


City of Columbus

Mike Farrenkopf and Don Tate
Board Advisors and Support

Board of Trustees

OCEOA is managed by the Board of Trustees and Officers.

Trustees are elected annually from among the organization membership and are primarily responsible for carrying out the business of the organization and identifying training topics and presenters for the quarterly educational meetings. 

bottom of page