top of page

Jeff Emhuff


Jeff is a Zoning Specialist with the

City of Columbus Code Enforcement Division.


Mike Farrenkopf

Board Vice President

Mike is a Code Enforcement Officer with the

City of Columbus Code Enforcement Division 

Matt Funk

Board Secretary

Matt is a Code Enforcement Officer with the

City of Beavercreek, Ohio.

Lisa Colwell

Board Treasurer

Lisa is a Code Enforcement/Inspection Services Manager with the National Inspection Corp., providing contracted code enforcement services to communities in southwest Ohio.

Jeanne Cushman


Jeanne is a Property Maintenance Inspector with the

City of Parma

Wes Dodds


Wes is a Code Enforcement Officer with the

City of Bellfountaine

Jeremiah Evans


Jeremiah is a Code Enforcement Supervisor with the

City of Columbus

Board of Trustees

OCEOA is managed by the

Board of Trustees and Officers.

Trustees are elected annually from

among the organization membership and

are primarily responsible for carrying out the

business of the organization and

identifying training topics and presenters

for the quarterly educational meetings. 


Click on the Green Envelope next to each listing to contact a trustee via email.

bottom of page